Assemblyman Ancil Dennis was sworn in as Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly by President Paula-Mae Weekes O.R.T.T., President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on Tuesday May 12, 2020.

Witnessing the ceremony at President’s House were Assemblyman Joel Jack, Deputy Chief Secretary and Councillor Tracy Davidson-Celestine, Secretary of Health, Wellness and Family Development in the Tobago House of Assembly.