Dr. Martha Des Vignes was sworn in as a Member of the Teaching Service Commission and Mr. Courtney Mc Nish as a Member of the Police Service Commission by Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes O.R.T.T., President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago at President’s House.

After swearing their Oaths of Office, Her Excellency presented each with their instruments of appointment at the simple but solemn ceremony.

See pictures of the swearing-in below: