The Chairman and three members of the Fair Trading Commission were sworn in by Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes O.R.T.T., President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago at President’s House yesterday, April 7, 2021. They are Dr. Ronald Ramkissoon, Chairman, Mr. Dexter Joseph, Mr. Christopher Sieuchand and Mr. Dennis Scott, Members.
Also being sworn-in yesterday was Mrs. Danielle Chow. She took her Oath of Office as a Member of the Elections & Boundaries Commission.