The 2023 laureates of the ANSA McAL Foundation paid a courtesy call on Her Excellency Christine Carla Kangaloo O.R.T.T., President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on Friday June 2nd at The President’s House.

Ms Joanne Hillhouse (Antigua & Barbuda) Laureate in Arts and Letters; Dr. Adesh Sirjusingh, (Trinidad and Tobago) Laureate in Public and Civil Contributions; and Dr. Mahendra Persaud (Guyana) Laureate in Science and Technology were accompanied by Mr. Andrew N. Sabga, Chairman of the ANSA McAL Foundation, Professor Compton Bourne, Chairman of the Regional Eminent Persons Selection Panel and Ms Maria Superville-Neilson.