On Tuesday October 6, 2020, Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes O.R.T.T., President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago appointed Mrs. Elizabeth Crouch, Mrs. Claire Brathwaite-Alexander, Mr. Inshan Mohamed, and Dr. Olabisi Kuboni to the Teaching Service Commission. They will each serve for three years with Mrs. Crouch serving as Chairman of the Commission.