Financial services and administration professional Bliss Seepersad was recently re-appointed Chairman of the Police Service Commission. Ms. Seepersad was first appointed to the position in March 2018 and, her term of office having expired, was re-appointed by Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes O.R.T.T., President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on April 21 for another 3-year term.